Our use of cookies

Some cookies are necessary for us to manage how our website behaves while other optional, or non-necessary, cookies help us to analyse website usage. You can Accept All or Reject All optional cookies or control individual cookie types below.

You can read more in our Cookie Notice


These cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

Third-Party Cookies

These cookies are set by a website other than the website you are visiting usually as a result of some embedded content such as a video, a social media share or a like button or a contact map

Dairy Council

2017 Young Cook finalists

YCY winner Toby McCandless and chef Mark Abbott
Young Cook of the Year Winner 2017 Toby McCandless from Sullivan Upper School, Hollywood
KS4 Winner
Special Education winner
Megan Fox, Special Education winner 2017, Fleming Fulton School
KS3 winner 2017, Ellie McDowell, Down High School
KS3 Winner
KS3 Finalist Grace Dugan, Grosvenor Grammar School, Belfast
Leah Morton, Fleming Fulton School, Special Education Finalist
KS3 Finalist Damaris Condy, Clogher Valley Independent Christian School
Calvin Hamilton, Arvalee School, Special Education Finalist
KS4 Finalist Caoimh Ella Lundy, Sacred Heart Grammar School, Newry
KS3 Finalist Lauren Lindsay, St Cecilia’s College
KS4 Finalist Sarah Devlin, Methodist College, Belfast
Orla Drumm, Arvalee School, Special Education Finalist
KS3 Finalist Lois Cross, Ballyclare Secondary School
KS4 Finalist Katie McEwan, Ballyclare High School