Our use of cookies

Some cookies are necessary for us to manage how our website behaves while other optional, or non-necessary, cookies help us to analyse website usage. You can Accept All or Reject All optional cookies or control individual cookie types below.

You can read more in our Cookie Notice


These cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

Third-Party Cookies

These cookies are set by a website other than the website you are visiting usually as a result of some embedded content such as a video, a social media share or a like button or a contact map

Dairy Council

2014 Young Cook finalists

Finalist Amana Salim, Collegiate Grammar School, Enniskillen
Finalist Ciaran Liddy, Rathmore Grammar School, Belfast
Finalist Colleen Carlin, Loreto Grammar School, Omagh
Harry O’Neill, DCNI Chairman; Elizabeth Cathcart YCY winner; Jim Gracey, Sports Editor Belfast Telegraph
Finalist Jessey Van Oosende Swanepoel, Bangor Grammar School
Key Stage 3 Winner, Joshua Robinson, Clogher Valley Independant Christian School
Finalist Katie McKeown, Ballyclare Secondary School
Finalist Rachel Gourley, Magherafelt High School
Finalist Aoife Kelly, Sacred Heart Grammar School, Newry
Finalist Virginia Corbetta, Lagan College
Young Cook winner 2014 Elizabeth Cathcart, Aquinas Grammar School, Belfast
Young Cook Finalists 2014